Plugin Tips

WBJ 2015 Business Leaders of the Year

WBJ 2015 Business Leaders of the Year, 2:22 Dr. Susan West Engelkemeyer, Nichols College
5:29 Frank Meaney, VP of Operations, Health New England
9:30 Leadership Panel-featuring John Bachman, Hamid Mohaghegh, Gail Carberry and Peter Alden
53:05 Large Business Award-SimpliVity
56:52 Small Business Award-Family Pharmacy/Medserv International
1:02:03 Nonprofit Award-Quinsigamond Comm. College
1:07:40 Corporate Citizen Award-Bay State Savings Bank,

About the author